The FVPhouse secretariat

The FVPhouse secretariat is composed out of 4 collaborators.

Christophe Vermeulen

Christophe Vermeulen

Director and CEO of Belgapom

He also follows within FVPhouse the economic, social and agriculture dossiers. He assures the public relations and communication.
 +32 9 339 12 49

Veerle Van der Sypt

Veerle Van der Sypt

Import-Export Manager, Secretary general of Fresh Trade Belgium

She is also responsible within FVPhouse of all import and export related dossiers.
+32 9 339 12 50

Christa D'Haese


She is the contact person for FVPhouse and the federations, and is responsible for the members' administration, invoicing and trainings.
+32 9 339 12 52

Noémi Van Bogaert

Noémi Van Bogaert

Scientific AdvisorFVPHouse / Secretary General VEGEBE

As a scientific advisor at VEGEBE/FVPHouse, I provide scientific input on a range of different topics (food safety, national and EU legislation, sustainability, environment/climate) relevant for the Belgian processed vegetables industry as well as being in charge of knowledge transfer between research centers/universities and the industry.
09 339 12 53

We represent

Any question for our secretariat or would you like to become a member? 

Raise your voice! We are listening!

Contact us